Free online adult dating site in Canada
People Near
Ottawagemini
Sam Michael's photo
Chris2016's photo
bostonNHL's photo
sonday0007's photo
alfredxz's photo
Patrick77's photo
Ian's photo
Amigolaw's photo
Ottawagemini "Tag! You're it!"
41 year old man from Ottawa, Ontario      Looking for woman for dating Last seen within the last day

About Ottawagemini

Hi and thanks for stopping by. A bit about me.
I am a single father of a teenager so I'm kept on the edge of my seat often.When I don't have her, I like watching movies or addictive HBO shows. Also when we don't have snow I LOVE cars. Go cruising with the guys or some race events/charities etc.
Whatever I may be doing, you can bet 99% of the time music is involved, for some reason I can't play an instrument for the life of me but music still moves me like almost nothing else can! I listen to all varieties from Cash, ACDC, Fear Factory and Dance to Top 40.
I have 2 hand sized tattoos and one piercing, looking to get one more tatt when I find the right artist and get off my butt.
My taste in movies is very broad as well. I like action, comedy, SOME horror, dark comedy being my favorite ( evil dead etc) I like putting myself into my movies as well, feeling like an adventuring pirate or even sobbing to some movies (Adam Sandlers Click being one HAHA)
My friends consider me funny, entertaining, composed and silly, very silly at times. I'm brutally honest and speak my mind. I often look at life with wonder, cherish the good people I come across. It truly is amazing .

By this point I must have caught your attention, don't be shy and give a hello!
Profession: Independant

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 11"
Body type
Athletic
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, sometimes they live at home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like Ottawagemini

Free online adult dating site in Canada | All cities